Hey Everyone!

Sorry it has been a while since I posted. Needed some time to catch up with a lot of home work. Last week it was so snowy and I took some photos in the snow. Because it was snowing, it was not too cold outside so I was able to wear my wool camel coat from Forever 21 – the one that I am obsessed with and I got for a really good deal. I was also able to wear my new Hunter Boots that I received for Christmas. It was not too cold outside so my toes did not freeze. I have not gotten the Hunter socks yet, so I just wore some of my own thick wool socks that worked perfectly. Underneath I wore i sweater that I got from H&M last summer and a pair of tights. I recently purchased the famous Blanket scarf  from Aritzia and I am in love with it because it keeps me super warm. It is also perfect for school because for some reason it is cold in every single one of my classes :/. Here is a link for the different types of ways to wear it. (Note: If you check this site out on your phone there is actually a moving picture showing you how to wear the scarf. For some reason on the computer it doesn’t. 😦 Don’t know why!)

I hope you all have a wonderful day. See you soon.

IMG_1969

IMG_1970

IMG_1972

IMG_1973

IMG_1976

IMG_1994

IMG_1996

IMG_2010

Leave a comment